who am i?

I graduated from Yale University with a low C average.

I was a cheerleader.

I am the first President in U.S. history to enter office with a criminal record.

I shattered the record for the largest annual deficit in U.S. history.

I appointed more convicted criminals to administration than any President in U.S. history.

I’ve broken more international treaties than any President in U.S. history.

I set the all-time record for most days on vacation in any one-year period. After taking off the entire month of August, I presided over the worst security failure in U.S. history.

I have set the all-time record for most people worldwide to simultaneously protest me in public venues (15 million people), shattering the record for protests against any person in the history of mankind.

I am the first President in history to have a majority of Europeans (71%) view my presidency as the biggest threat to world peace and security.

give up?  

f u g w

f u g w

About this entry